From the Founder’s Personal Diaries: Entry #4

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Entry #4

Dear Diary:

Wanted to get this last entry in before the year ends. Then I can see how far I’ve come this time next year.

I have some lofty goals for 2014 and I will achieve them.

The first on my list is to RELEASE at least 80 pounds. I WILL train to compete in and complete NONSTOP my first marathon in 2015. I WILL complete three 10K’s and one mud run. I WILL begin my Bachelor’s program in August 2014.

This is a short list, of course. However, these are my highlights. These are very important goals. And i’d like to share this journey with all of my sistas in the Get Fit Black Girl community. I will need their love and support. In return I will give my all and be an example of what “Be the MOVEment” is really about…

Now…to the laboratory!

Happy New Year, Diary!

2 thoughts on “From the Founder’s Personal Diaries: Entry #4

Leave a Reply

